

ASSOCIATION OF RICE RESEARCH WORKERS

ICAR - NATIONAL RICE RESEARCH INSTITUTE, CUTTACK - 753 006, ODISHA, INDIA Phone : 91-671-2367757, Fax : 91-671-2367663, Website : www.arrworyza.com E-mail : secretaryarrw@gmail.com&arrworyza@rediffmail.com

Date: 11/09/2020

President Dr. H Pathak

Vice-President Dr. S Lenka Dr. R M Sundaram

Secretary Dr. M J Baig

Editor-in-Chief Dr. A K Nayak

Treasurer Dr. Totan Adak

Councilors Dr. Y V Singh North Zone

Dr. R Raja South Zone

Dr. Mrityunjay Ghosh East Zone

Dr. M. Parmakar West Zone

Dr. Md. Shahid Dr. Parameswaran C Dr. G.Pandi G. Dr. B Mondal NRRI

NOTIFICATION OF THE RESULT OF THE ARRW FELLOW-2019

As per the recommendations of the ARRW Fellow Judging Committee following Scientists/Rice workers have been recommended for the award of ARRW FELLOW-2019 under different sections

SI No.	SECTION	Name of selected Candidate
01	Crop Improvement	Dr. Gopala Krishnan S
		Principal Scientist
		Division of Genetics,
		ICAR - IARI, Pusa Campus,
		New Delhi - 110012, India
02	Crop Production	Dr. Pratap Bhattacharyya
		Principal scientist
		Crop Production Division,
		ICAR – NRRI, Cuttack – 753006, Odisha
03	Basic Science	Dr. Maganti Sheshu Madhav
		Dringing Scientist
		Principal Scientist
		Biotechnology Section, Crop Improvement, ICAR – Indian Institute of Rice Research,
		Rajendranagar, Hyderabad – 500030, TS
04	Crop Protection	Dr. Shyamaranjan Das Mohapatra
	•	
		Principal Scientist
		Crop Protection Division
		ICAR – National Rice Research Institute,
		Cuttack – 753006, Odisha
05	Social Science	NONE FOUND SUITABLE

MJBar

(MJ Baig) Secretary, ARRW